ATMCC ContactS

Janek Guminski
Co-Chair
jguminski@atb.com

Nick Campbell
Co-Chair
nick.campbell@cibc.com

Andrew Parke
Gifts & Prizes
andrew.parke@bmo.com

Kelvin Ng
ATMCC Committee 
kelvin.ng@nbc.ca

Flamur Binaka 
ATMCC Committee 
flamur.binakaj@scotiabank.com

Thomas Pugh
ATMCC Committee
thomas.g.pugh@hsbc.ca

Natasha Pierce
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Calgary and Area
natasha.pierce@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Jennifer Booth
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Calgary and Area
Jennifer.booth@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Alberta Treasury Management Charity Classic - contact.atmcc@gmail.com