ATMCC ContactS

George Androulidakis
Co-Chair
george.androulidakis@nbc.ca

Janek Guminski
Co-Chair
jguminski@atb.com

Nick Campbell
Gifts & Prizes
nick.campbell@cibc.com

Andrew Parke
Gifts & Prizes
andrew.parke@bmo.com

Kelvin Ng
ATMCC Committee 
kelvin.ng@nbc.ca

FlamurBinaka
ATMCC Committee 
flamur.binakaj@scotiabank.com

Kate Middleton
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Calgary and Area
kate.middleton@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

David Case
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Calgary and Area
david.case@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Alberta Treasury Management Charity Classic - contact.atmcc@gmail.com